LIST OF MEMBERS

		Nomination				
s.		of the	Name of the person	Designation & Affiliation		
No	Category	committee	Traine or the person			
		committee	Dr. R J Anandhi	Professor & HOD, Dept. of ISE		
1	Head of the	Chairperson	Dr. K J Anandhi	710103337		
	Department					
			Members			
		1	Dr. S Mohan Kumar	Professor, Dept. of ISE, NHCE		
		2	Dr. K Saravanan	Professor, Dept. of ISE, NHCE		
	Faculty member	3	Dr. P Mangayarkarasi	Associate Professor, Dept. of ISE,		
	at different level			NHCE		
2	with different	4	Mrs.Swathi Basavaraju	Sr. Assistant Professor, Dept. of ISE,		
	specialization			NHCE		
	Specialization	5	Mr. Gangadhar Immadi	Sr. Assistant Professor, Dept. of ISE,		
			,,,,, cangaanar minaar	NHCE		
		6	Mrs. Shobha	Sr. Assistant Professor, Dept. of ISE,		
			11113. 31103.113	NHCE		
		Members				
			Dr. Natarajan S			
	Subject expert		Professor and Key			
	from outside the	. 1	Resource Person	Academic Technical Experts		
3	college		PES University,			
	nominated by		Bangalore			
	Academic Council		Dr. Varaprasad G			
		2	Associate Professor,			
			BMSCE, Bangalore			
	Experts from	Members				
4	outside the					
	college		Dr N Nalini,			
	nominated by	1	Professor, Dept. of CSE,	VTU Nominee		
	VTU ,		NMIT, Bangalore	v to Nominee		
	V10		INIVITI, Dangalore			

BOS Meeting - Department of Information Science and Engineering

Page **4** of **11**

Mnandhi Dr. 13 Anandhi Provides and Provided of the Department

Department of Information Science and Engineering

Provided the Provided of Engineering

Provided the Part of Provided of Engineering

			Membe	r		
5	Representative from Industry / Corporate sector / allied area related to placements, nominated by Academic Council	1	Mr. Deva P Seetharam, Co-Founding, Dataglen Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,	Industry Technical Experts		
		2	Bangalore Mr. Sachin kumar R S Regional Program Manager, IT Academy, Asia-Pacific & Japan, VMware, Bangalore			
	Post Graduate	Member				
6	meritorious alumni nominated by Principal	1	Mr. Ranjan Das Gupta, Team Leader and Business Analyst, British Telecom, Bangalore	Alumnus		
		Member				
7		1	Mr. Aniz Mizra, TPO, NHCE, Bangalore			
		2	Mrs. Vandana C P, Sr. Assistant Professor Dept. of ISE, NHCE	Placement		
	Co-opted					
	members	3,	Mr. L. Srinivasan Sr. Assistant Professor Dept. of ISE, NHCE	Academic & Research expertise		
	•	4	Mrs. Rafeega Beham Sr. Assistant Professor Dept. Of ISE, NHCE	an expertise		

Mrandhi