

Department of Information Science & Engineering

IV SEMESTER C Sec, Attendance Sheet EVEN SEM 2023-2024

Industry Expert talk on "Integrating DBMS with AI

Date:27/06/24 Time:12 PM-1.00PM

SI. No.	USN No.	Name	Attendance	Sl. No.	USN No.	Name	Attendance
1	1NH22IS139	S HARSHA BHAT	ABSENT	40	1NH22IS179	VARSHA S	PRESENT
2	1NH22IS140	S MAHALAKSHMI	PRESENT	41	1NH22IS180	VARSHITHA T	ABSENT
3	1NH22IS141	S THARAKESHWAR	ABSENT	42	1NH22IS181	VARUN KUMAR	PRESENT
4	1NH22IS143	SAHANA N R	PRESENT	43	1NH22IS182	VARUN RAO	ABSENT
5	1NH22IS144	SAI KRUTHI T	PRESENT	44	1NH22IS183	VIDYASHREE.H.SHETTY	PRESENT
6	1NH22IS145	SAI PRAKASH N PRABHU	ABSENT	45	1NH22IS183	VIJAY KUMAR M	PRESENT
7	1NH22IS146	SANIA DAS	PRESENT	46	1NH22IS185	VIKAS M BHARADWAI	PRESENT
8	1NH22IS147	SANJANA H L	PRESENT	47	1NH22IS186	VINIT PALIWAL	ABSENT
9	1NH22IS148	SANJANA S	PRESENT	48	1NH22IS187	VINITH KUMAR K	PRESENT
10	1NH22IS149	SANJAY KUMAR S	ABSENT	49	1NH22IS187	VINUTHA M DEVADIGA	PRESENT
11	1NH22IS150	SANSKAR PANDEY	PRESENT	50	1NH22IS189	VISHAL M BHARADWAJ	
12	1NH22IS151	SANTOSH G	PRESENT	51	1NH22IS107	VISHRUTH H	ABSENT
13	1NH22IS152	SANTOSH KUMAR K	ABSENT	52	1NH22IS190	ZAIBA N	ABSENT
14	1NH22IS153	SHALINI V	PRESENT	53	1NH22IS191 1NH22IS192	SUMIT KUMAR	PRESENT
15	1NH22IS154	SHASHANK H D	ABSENT	54	1NH22IS192		PRESENT
16	1NH22IS155	SHOUKHATHALI KHAN N	PRESENT	55	1NH22IS193	NANDANA RAJ	ABSENT
17	1NH22IS156	SHRADDHA SHENOY	PRESENT	56	1NH22IS194	NIKET VERMA SANKETH RATHI	PRESENT
18	1NH22IS157	SHREYA PRATHAP	PRESENT	57	1NH22IS195		ABSENT
19	1NH22IS158	SHREYA R VARUR	PRESENT	58	1NH22IS190	POORNIMA T	PRESENT
20	1NH22IS159	SHUBHOSHISH ROY	ABSENT	59	1NH22IS197	KUMARESH B	ABSENT
21	1NH22IS160	SIDDHARTH SOORYAKANT	ABSENT	60	1NH22IS198	VISHRUTHA C	ABSENT
22	1NH22IS161	SOHAN SOMANNA K A	ABSENT	61	1NH22IS199	AISHWARYA DUBEY	PRESENT
23	1NH22IS162	SOVEN M BHONSLE	ABSENT	62	1NH22IS200	CHALLA GEYUA AKSHATHA	ABSENT
24	1NH22IS163	SRI ADARSH REDDY	PRESENT	63	1NH22IS201	THORAN R A GOWDA	ABSENT
		YARRAPUREDDY	RESERVE	05	1012213202	AKANKSHA JHA	ABSENT
25	1NH22IS164	SUBHIKA SRI G	ABSENT	64	1NH22IS203	SUKEERTI VANI JHA	PRESENT
26	1NH22IS165	SUBHRANSHU PATRA	PRESENT	65	1002215410	MANOJ KUMAR SHANTAPPA PATIL	PRESENT
27	1NH22IS166	SUHAS M	ABSENT	66	1NH23IS410 1NH23IS411	MOHAMMED SAMEER	PRESENT
28	1NH22IS167	SUHAS R	ABSENT	67	1NH23IS411	PRASHANTH KUMAR K A	PRESENT
29	1NH22IS168	SUHAS S	PRESENT	68	1NH23IS413	RAVI KUMAR B	PRESENT
30	1NH22IS169	SUJAL MALVIYA	ABSENT	69		Roman Khan Devadi	PRESENT
31	1NH22IS170	SUJAL N	ABSENT	70	1NH23IS414 1NH23IS415	Shashank H U	PRESENT
3,2	1NH22IS171	SUJAY B	ABSENT	71	1NH23IS416	TEJAS D	PRESENT
33	1NH22IS172	SUPREETH R KADDI	PRESENT	72	1NH23IS417	THIRUMALA	ABSENT
34	1NH22IS173	SURAJ KUMAR HANSDAH	PRESENT				
35	1NH22IS174	T CHAITANYA KUMAR	PRESENT			11	29/6
36	1NH22IS175	T NOMIKA	PRESENT		ъ.	₩ HOD-ISE	2716
37	1NH22IS176	TARUN RAO	PRESENT			100-156	
38	1NH22IS177	THANISH V S	ABSENT				
39	1NH22IS178	VAMSHITH N	ABSENT				